math camp for girls
Summer Schedule 2017 

Find a Count Me In math camp near you.

Count Me In camps are locally and independently run. To register your daughter, please contact the individual teacher or school offering the camp you're interested in for more details.

Check back often! We continue adding camps throughout the spring and summer.

Teachers Dates Ages Location Contact
Meredith Wilson TBD 1st - 3rd grades Napa, CA   (Blue Oak School) visit: Blue Oak Summer Programs
Melinda Cooke: (707) 363-5598
mcooke@blueoakschool.org
Sahar Darwish TBD 3rd - 5th grades Napa, CA   (Blue Oak School) visit: Blue Oak Summer Programs
Melinda Cooke: (707) 363-5598
mcooke@blueoakschool.org
Erika Lagrisola TBD 4th - 6th grades Oakland, CA
   (Redwood Day School)
Erika: (510) 534-0804 (x315)
elagrisola@rdschool.org
TBD TBD 1st - 3rd grades Pacific Palisades, CA
   (Village School)
visit: Summer at Village
Gricelda Gamboa: (310)459-8411
summer@village-school.org
Cori Bachman June 19th - 23rd
June 19th - 23rd
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Arvada, CO Cori: (720)232-4696
corilen@hotmail.com
Rose Auferio /
Jeannie Coyle
July 10th - 14th (AM)
July 10th - 14th (PM)
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Arvada, CO (Lincoln Academy) Rose: (303)467-5363 (x7293)
rauferio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Becky Galka /
Megan Greenlee
June 12th - 16th
June 12th - 16th
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Arvada, CO
   (Meiklejohn Elementary)
Megan:
mgreenle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lauren Nitti /
Meg Dangler
June 12th - 16th
June 12th - 16th
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Aspen, CO (Aspen Elementary) Meg: (970) 230-1621
mdangler@aspenk12.net
Lauren: (609) 203-1468
lnitti@aspenk12.net
Kimberly Zerbey June 5th - 9th
June 12th - 16th
June 19th - 23rd
June 26th - 30th
July 10th - 14th
July 17th - 21st
July 31st - Aug 4th
3rd - 5th grades Boulder, CO Kimberly:
khzerbey@gmail.com
Barb Kerin /
Sarah Grubb
June 19th - 23rd 3rd - 6th grades Centennial, CO (Cherry Park) Barb: outjogging@aol.com
Sarah: sarahgrubb14@gmail.com
Christina Randle/
Kecia Tomitsch
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Colorado Springs, CO Christina:
cgillette@hsd2.org
Linda Durgin /
Betsy Sedig
closed
closed
1st grade
2nd grade
Denver, CO (Cook Park) Linda: (720)690-6445
linda_durgin@dpsk12.org
Betsy: (720)273-7844
gbsedig@comcast.net
Sara Singh /
Michelle Lang
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades Denver, CO (Teller Elementary) Sara: sara_singh@dpsk12.org
Michelle: michelle_lang@dpsk12.org
Lynn Bouck /
Jeffra Frank
June 26th - 30th
July 10th - 14th
1st - 2nd grades
1st - 2nd grades
Denver, CO (Harvard Gulch) Lynn: (303)906-6248
lynnbouck@hotmail.com
Michelle Hayden /
Tanya Komandt
closed 6th - 8th grades Denver, CO (Platt Park) Michelle: (303)564-6512
michelle.hayden@countmeinmath.com
Shelley DeRock July 17th - 21st
July 17th - 21st
1st - 3rd grades
3rd - 5th grades
Denver, CO
   (Colorado Academy)
visit: CA Summer Camps
Summer Programs: (303)914-2531
summer.programs@coloradoacademy.org
Betsy Maletz /
Rhonda Marguiles
TBD 1st - 3rd grades Denver, CO (Steele Elementary) Betsy: (720) 233-5448
betsymaletz@gmail.com
Kaiman Triplett /
Sarah Kirkwood
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
1st - 3rd grades
Denver, CO (Steele Elementary) Kaiman:
Kaiman_Triplett@dpsk12.org
Michelle Parks /
Robin Donaldson
TBD
TBD
4th - 6th grades
4th - 6th grades
Denver, CO (Steele Elementary) Michelle:
michelle_reedy@dpsk12.org
Brent Conklin /
Sarah Conklin
August 7th - 11th
August 7th - 11th
1st - 2nd grades
3rd - 5th grades
Denver, CO (Cory Elementary) Brent: (303)388-9590
brent_conklin@dpsk12.org
Tracy Schoneman June 19th - 23rd
June 19th - 23rd
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Denver, CO (Sam Gary Library) Tracy: (720)933-3705
tracy_80206@yahoo.com
Natalie Jacobsen/
Emily Goers
TBD
TBD
1st - 2nd grades
3rd - 5th grades
Denver, CO
   (Carson Elementary)
Natalie:
natalie_jacobsen@dpsk12.org
Betsy Leonard /
Cynthia Hass
TBD
TBD
3rd - 5th grades
5th - 6th grades
Denver, CO
   (South Denver)
Betsy: (303)917-6369
leonard.betsy@comcast.net
Cynthia: (843)422-0888
cynthiahass@yahoo.com
Vanessa Mayer/
Carrie Maxfield
June 12th - 15th (PM) 3rd - 5th grades Denver, CO
   (Chaffee Park)
Vanessa: (720)972-3978
vanessa.m.mayer@adams12.org
Nikki Steffen June 5th - 9th 6th graders Denver, CO
   (McAuliffe Internatnl. School)
Nikki:
nikkisteffen@gmail.com
Jane Hoogerwerf/
Amber McGown
July 24th - 28th 1st - 3rd grades Englewood, CO
   (St. Mary's Academy)
visit: St. Mary's Summer Programs
Steve Mayfield: smayfield@stmarys.academy
Linda Deits/
Darla Hamilton
July 24th - 28th 4th - 5th grades Englewood, CO
   (St. Mary's Academy)
visit: St. Mary's Summer Programs
Steve Mayfield: smayfield@stmarys.academy
Donna Hanisch TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Evergreen, CO Donna: (303)674-8616
hanisch8616@msn.com
Amy O'Neill TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
3rd - 5th grades
Lakewood, CO Amy: (303)902-3495
akoneill68@gmail.com
Jolene Lewis /
Shara Eisenberg
TBD
TBD
TBD
4th - 5th grades
4th - 5th grades
3rd - 5th grades
Longmont, CO
   (Blue Mountain Elementary)
Kerri Hickman: (720)652-8231
hickman_kerri@svvsd.org
Brandy McCrary TBD 1st - 3rd grades Loveland, CO
   (New Vision Charter)
visit: CMI at New Vision Charter School
Brandy: (970)593-6827  x1106
bmccrary@newvisioncharterschool.org
Karen Benedetti/
Mary Beach
TBD 3rd - 5th grades Pine, CO Karen: (303)358-0511
kbenedet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary: (303)520-7878
msbeach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pamela Whitlock/
Cheryl Stearns
TBD 3rd - 6th grades Reunion, CO Pamela: (602)540-4560
Kelly Hynes /
Ailish Johnson
TBD 1st - 3rd grades Superior, CO
   (Superior Elementary)
Kelly: (303)667-6353
kelly.hynes@bvsd.org
Vanessa Mayer/
Carrie Maxfield
June 12th - 15th (AM) 3rd - 5th grades Thornton, CO
   (Silver Creek Elementary)
Vanessa: (720)972-3978
vanessa.m.mayer@adams12.org
Wendy Brewick TBD 1st - 3rd grades Thornton, CO
   (Tarver Elementary)
Wendy: (720)972-5640
bre003666@adams12.org
Terri Shockley June 26th - 30th
June 26th - 30th
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 8th grades
Newark, DE
   (The Independence School)
visit: Summer at Independence
Terri Shockley: tshockley@tisde.org
TBD July 10th - 14th 2nd - 4th grades Wilmington, DE
   (Tower Hill School)
visit: Summer at Tower Hill
Sharon: (302)472-7370
summer@towerhill.org
Christine Oman TBD
TBD
3rd - 5th grades
1st - 2nd grades
St. Petersburg, FL
   (Shorecrest Prep. School)
visit: Shorecrest Summer Programs
Monica Stypinski: (727)522-2111
mstypinski@shorecrest.org
TBD June 26th - 30th
June 26th - 30th
2nd - 3rd grades
2nd - 3rd grades
Atlanta, GA
   (Westminster Schools)
visit: Westminster Summer Programs
Marcia White: (404)367-7868
MarciaWhite@westminster.net
TBD June 26th - 30th
June 26th - 30th
4th - 5th grades
4th - 5th grades
Atlanta, GA
   (Westminster Schools)
visit: Westminster Summer Programs
Marcia White: (404)367-7868
MarciaWhite@westminster.net
TBD TBD
TBD
3rd - 4th grades
5th - 6th grades
Honolulu, HI
   (Sacred Hearts Academy)
visit: Sacred Hearts Academy
Melanie: (808)734-5058
mahsoon@sacredhearts.org
Kristee Jones /
Sharon Lindebak
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
1st - 3rd grades
Wichita, KS register: (832)444-0076
wichitaliteracyandlearning@gmail.com
Jennifer Munt TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
3rd - 6th grades
Owings Mills, MD
   (Garrison Forest School)
visit: Garrison Forest Summer Programs
Jennifer: jennifermunt@gfs.org
Ali Boreiko TBD middle school New Bedford, MA
   (Our Sisters' School)
visit: Our Sisters' School
info@oursistersschool.org
Elsa Musko /
Jess Leonard
July 10th - 14th
July 10th - 14th
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Ann Arbor, MI
   (Emerson School)
visit: Emerson Summer Programs
Rose: (734)660-5108
rhacker@emerson-school.org
Jane Liepitz /
Amy O’Hara
TBD 3rd - 6th grades Minneapolis, MN
   (Lake Harriet Cmty. School)
Jane:
jgravender@gmail.com
TBD TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Big Sky, MT
   (Big Sky Discovery Academy)
Marie: (406) 993-2008
marie@bigskydiscoveryacademy.org
Kimmerle Kop’Kash TBD 6th grade Pennington, NJ
   (Timberlane Middle School)
Kimmerle: (609) 737-4004
kimmerlekopkash@hvrsd.org
Laura Collins TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
1st - 3rd grades
Poughkeepsie, NY
   (Hudson Valley Cmty. Center)
Laura: (914)456-0492
countmeinmathcamppoughkeepsie@gmail.com
Amy Kleist /
Kalie Norton
TBD
TBD
1st - 2nd grades Chapel Hill, NC
   (Seawell Elementary)
Amy: (919)609-7321
Kalie: (704)771-8125
knorton@chccs.k12.nc.us
Ms. Katie /
Ms. Becca
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Newark, OH
   (The Works: Ohio Center for History, Art & Technology)
visit: www.attheworks.org
contact: (740)349-9277
Kelley Turner June 12th - 16th 1st - 3rd grades Rocky River, OH
   (Magnificat High School)
Kelley: (440)331-1572 (x296)
kturner@maghs.org
TBD TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Shaker Heights, OH
   (Laurel School)
visit: Summer at Laurel
Leslie Evans: (216)455-0154
summer@laurelschool.org
Renee Romero /
Courtney Tallant
June 6th - 10th
July 10th - 14th
1st - 3rd grades
4th - 6th grades
Chattanooga, TN
   (Girls Preparatory School)
visit: Summer at GPS
Kim Leffew: (423)634-3457
kleffew@gps.edu
TBD June 5th - 9th Primer - 4th grades Dallas, TX
   (Good Shepherd Episcopal)
visit: GSES Summer Program
Whitney West: wwest@gsesdallas.org
TBD June 12th - 16th
June 19th - 23rd
1st - 2nd grades
1st - 2nd grades
Dallas, TX
   (The Hockaday School)
visit: Summer at Hockaday
Odie: (214)360-6534
summer@hockaday.org
TBD June 19th - 23rd
July 17th - 21st
3rd - 4th grades
3rd - 4th grades
Dallas, TX
   (The Hockaday School)
visit: Summer at Hockaday
Odie: (214)360-6534
summer@hockaday.org
Jill Hamlin /
Sue Lackey
TBD
TBD
3rd - 6th grades
3rd - 6th grades
McLean, VA
   (Churchill Road School)
Jill: jehamlin@fcps.edu
Sue: salackey@fcps.edu
Andy Harrington TBD
TBD
3rd - 4th grades
5th - 6th grades
Seattle, WA
   (Coe Elementary)
Andy:
awharrington@seattleschools.org
Dana Coenen TBD 3rd - 6th grades Kaukauna, WI Dana:
danacoenen@gmail.com
Hayley Kleyman /
Angela LaRosa
TBD
TBD
1st - 3rd grades
1st - 3rd grades
Jackson Hole, WY Hayley: (727)455-4812
jhmathcamp@gmail.com
Hayley Kleyman /
Angela LaRosa
TBD
TBD
4th - 6th grades
4th - 6th grades
Jackson Hole, WY Hayley: (727)455-4812
jhmathcamp@gmail.com
If you don't see a Count Me In camp offered near you, share our info with a principal or teacher in your community!
Refer A Teacher